Contact Information

General Inquiry
Please contact Fujitsu Scholarship Program Office at contact-scholarship@cs.jp.fujitsu.com.

Country-specific Inquiry
Please contact your local Fujitsu Limited affiliated office.

For questions about the Fujitsu Scholarship Program, please contact your local Fujitsu Limited affiliated office.

Australia and New Zealand

Ms. Dina Tiongson - Fujitsu Australia Ltd.

Tel: +61-422-897-389
E-mail: Dina.Tiongson@au.fujitsu.com

Address:
118 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park
Australia
NSW 2113

China

Mr. Yan Lei - Fujitsu (China) Co. Ltd.

Tel: +86-10-5969-1026
E-mail: jaims@cn.fujitsu.com

Address:
308 Unit 3F, Gate 6, Space 8, Pacific Century Place, No.2A Gong Ti Bei Lu,
Chaoyang District Beijing China
100027

USA/Hawaii

Ms. Masako Negele - Fujitsu Hawaii Representative Office

c/o JAIMS
Tel: +1-808-395-2314
E-mail: mnegele@jaims.org

Address:
6660 Hawaii Kai Drive, Honolulu, HI
USA
96825-1192

Hong Kong

Ms. Cawin Wong - Fujitsu Hong Kong Ltd.

Tel: +852-2828-2624
E-mail: cawin_wong@hk.fujitsu.com

Address:
Unit 2, 33/F, Tower 2, Enterprise Square 5
38 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong

Indonesia

Ms. Lestari Nugrahani - PT. Fujitsu Indonesia

Tel: +62-21-570-9330
E-mail: scholarship@id.fujitsu.com

Address:
Wisma Keiai 10th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3, Jakarta
Indonesia
10220

India and Sri Lanka

Ms. Lavina Labo - Fujitsu Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.

Tel: +91-8095000032
Fax: +81-3-6424-6625
E-mail: Lavina.Lobo@ts.fujitsu.com

Address:
WeWork – Galaxy
43, Residency Road, Ashok Nagar,
Shanthala Nagar, Bangalore
India 560025

Japan

Ms. Sawa Negishi - Fujitsu Ltd

Fujitsu Scholarship Program Office
Tel: +81-44-754-2121
E-mail: contact-scholarship@cs.jp.fujitsu.com

Address:
1-1, Kamikodanaka 4-chome, Nakahara-ku,
Kawasaki, Kanagawa
211-8588, Japan

Korea

Ms. Hyeonhui Kwon - Fujitsu Korea Ltd.

Tel: +82-2-3787-5823
E-mail: hyeonhui.kwon@fujitsu.com

Address:
Kyobo Life Insurance Bldg., 1, Jong-ro
Jongno-Gu, Seoul
South Korea
03154

Malaysia

Ms. Norehan Mohamed Zaini - Fujitsu (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.

Tel: +603-8230-4188
E-mail: fms.hr@fujitsu.com

Address:
Bangunan Emerio Cyberjaya
Level 2 & 3(Kagayaki Building)
Lingkaran Teknokrat 3 Barat
63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Philippines

Ms. Lorielyn Tan - Fujitsu Philippines, Inc.

Tel: +63-2-841-8488 Loc.8501
E-mail: l.tan@fujitsu.com

Address:
2/F United Life Building
837 A. Arnaiz Ave., Legaspi Village
Makati City
Philippines
1229

Singapore

Ms. Agnas Pang - Fujitsu Asia Pte. Ltd.

Tel: +65-6512-7500
E-mail: agnas.pang@fujitsu.com

Address:
Nexus @ one north
1 Fusionopolis Link
#04-01
Singapore
138542

Taiwan

Mr. Andy Shen - Fujitsu Taiwan Ltd.

Tel: +886-2-2311-2255 ext.8600
E-mail: andy.shen@fujitsu.com

Address:
19F, No. 39, Section 1, ZhongHua Road,
ZhongZheng District
Taipei City
Taiwan
10042

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand

Ms. Nichamon Kraisrivuthivong - Fujitsu (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Tel: +66-2-302-1616
E-mail: nichamon@fujitsu.com

Address:
Exchange Tower, 22nd-23rd Fl.
388 Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey
Bangkok
Thailand
10110

Vietnam

Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuong Huyen - Fujitsu Vietnam Ltd.

Tel: +84-24-2220-3113 ext.189
E-mail: huyenntt@fujitsu.com

Address:
Unit 01-03, 17th Floor, Keangnam Hanoi Landmark Tower
Lot E6, Cau Giay New Urban Area, Me Tri Ward, Nam Tu Liem District
Hanoi
Vietnam

To Top